

OPERANT PHARMACY FEDERATION

CIN: U85300RJ2018NPL062226 **OPF ANNUAL AWARDS - 2023**

Sr. No.	Awards Name	Awardee Name & Designation	Awardee Photo
01	Best Director Award - 2023	Prof. (Dr.) Gopal Natesan, Professor & Director, Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat	
02	Best Innovator Award – 2023	Dr. R. Kalirajan, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty, TN	
03	Young Teacher of the Year Award – 2023	Dr. Madhu Gudipati, Associate Professor, Vignan Pharmacy College, Vadlamudi	
04	Best Teacher Award – 2023	Shaik Munwar, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, SRM College of Pharmacy, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur, Chengalpattu District, Tamilnadu.	
05	Best Principal Award - 2023	Prof. A. Lakshmana Rao, Principal, V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Gudlavalleru, A.P.	

Approved By: Executive Director



OPERANT PHARMACY FEDERATION

CIN: U85300RJ2018NPL062226 **OPF ANNUAL AWARDS - 2023**

06	Eminent Pharmacy Teacher Award - 2023	Kameswara Rao Sankula, Associate Professor, Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Mangalagiri	
07	Best Professor Award – 2023	Dr. Bantu Appa Rao, Professor & Principal, Victoria College of Pharmacy, Guntur	
08	Best Women Researcher Award - 2023	Dr. Archana Ganesan, Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Karpagam Academy of Higher Education, Coimbatore	
09	Best Student Award – 2023	Ms. Kota Niharika, Student, Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Mangalagiri	
10	Eminent Pharmacist Award - 2023	Prof. SK. Abdul Rahaman, Professor & Principal, Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Mangalagiri.	

Approved By: Executive Director